Email Page Print Page

Staff

Office of the President and CEO

Karen Brown
President and CEO
Phone: 410.990.4513
karen.brown@annapolis.org

Jenny Kennedy
Senior Executive Associate
Phone: 443.221.6994
jenny.kennedy@annapolis.org


Development and Marketing

Traci Ramsey
Vice President, Advancement
Phone: 410.626.1033
traci.ramsey@annapolis.org

Kaelynn Bedsworth
Development Outreach Director
Phone: 443.221.6997
kaelynn.bedsworth@annapolis.org

Ginny Hockey
Weddings and Special Events Director
Phone: 410.990.4538
ginny.hockey@annapolis.org

Special Events Facilitators:

Margaret Dunlap
Diane Fantone
Lauren Guest
Dawn Lafey
Amaya Moody
Wendy Rhule
Marion Riddle
Madeleine Toomey
Nakia Smith
Patricia Strain
Damon White


Education and Interpretation

Mary-Angela Hardwick
Vice President, Education & Interpretation
Phone: 410.990.4781
maryangela.hardwick@annapolis.org

Cara Garside
Education Assistant

cara.garside@annapolis.org

Janet Hall
Visitor Services Manager
Phone: 410.990.4514
janet.hall@annapolis.org

Nannetta Hall
Education Coordinator
nannetta.hall@annapolis.org

Robin Matty
Curator of Collections
Phone: 443.221.6962
robin.matty@annapolis.org

Joe McCarthy
Housekeeper
Phone: 443.221.6968
joe.mccarthy@annapolis.org

Patricia Soehnlein
Housekeeper
Phone: 443.221.6968
pat.soehnlein@annapolis.org

Margaret Radford
Lead Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964

Visitor Services Associates:

Halle Benoit
Sarah Butters
Pamela Gratton
Danielle Herbst (Education Specialist)
Emma Miller
Leota Misiak
Lillian Niall
Emma Parker
Deborah Schneider
Rose Stevens
Diana Tobin
Regina Todd


Finance and Human Resources 

Lucy Mikhailova
Senior Vice President, Finance
Phone: 410.990.4512
lucy.mikhailova@annapolis.org

Margaret Acquarulo
Accounting Assistant
 


Preservation and Horticulture

Michael K. Day
Senior Vice President, Capital Projects
Phone: 443.221.6979

michael.day@annapolis.org

Ben Cornwell
Gardener
Phone: 443.221.6976
ben.cornwell@annapolis.org

Joe Kuchuk
Facilities & Grounds Manager
Phone: 443.221.6977
joe.kuchuk@annapolis.org