Annapolis Statehouse
Annapolis Statehouse
Email Page Print Page

Full Directory

Office of the President and CEO

Robert Clark
President and CEO
Phone: 410.990.4708
Robert.clark@annapolis.org

Carolyn Fifer
Executive Assistant
Phone: 443.221.6994
carolyn.fifer@annapolis.org


Development and Marketing

Kaelynn Bedsworth
Development Associate
Phone: 443.221.6997
kaelynn.bedsworth@annapolis.org

Kylia Bowen
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Marion Brenner
Vice President of Development
Phone: 410.990.4704
marion.brenner@annapolis.org

Jody Dalton
Director of Sales - Weddings and Rentals
Phone: 410.990.4538
jody.dalton@annapolis.org

Margaret Dunlap
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Kelley Flanders
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Carrie Kiewitt
Senior Vice President, Membership, Communications and Engagement
Phone: 410-626-1033
carrie.kiewitt@annapolis.org

Patricia McNally
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Alicia Moran
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Wendy Rhule
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Omayda Rivera
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Julie Swain
Facilitator and Event Coordinator


Education and Interpretation

Glenn Campbell
Senior Historian
Phone: 410.990.4715
glenn.campbell@annapolis.org

Cara Garside
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964

Amy Hale
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964

Janet Hall
Volunteer Manager
Phone: 410.990.4514
janet.hall@annapolis.org

Nannetta Hall
Education Coordinator

Mary-Angela Hardwick
Vice President, Education & Interpretation
Phone: 410.990.4781
maryangela.hardwick@annapolis.org

Jeannette Marxen
Public Programs Coordinator
Phone: 443.221.6969
jeannette.marxen@annapolis.org

Robin Matty
Curator of Collections
Phone: 443.221.6962
robin.matty@annapolis.org

Joe McCarthy
Housekeeper
Phone: 443.221.6968
joe.mccarthy@annapolis.org

Erin Nottrott
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964

Amy Porter
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964

Jennie, Public Outreach Manager
Phone: 410.990.4754
grouptours@annapolis.org

Margaret Radford
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964

Tammy Renda
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964

Pat Soehnlein
Housekeeper
Phone: 443.221.6968
pat.soehnlein@annapolis.org

Anna Marie Strong
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964

April Wall
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964


Finance and Human Resources

Lucy Mikhailova
Senior Vice President, Finance
Phone: 410.990.4512
lucy.mikhailova@annapolis.org

Jennifer Teates
Accounting Assistant
Phone: 410.626.1034
accountspayable@annapolis.org


Preservation and Horticulture

Karen Theimer Brown
Vice President, Preservation
Phone: 410.990.4513
karen.brown@annapolis.org

Ben Cornwell
Gardener
Phone: 443.221.6976
ben.cornwell@annapolis.org

Carolyn Currin
Preservation and Education & Interpretation Assistant
Phone: 410.990.4513
carolyn.currin@annapolis.org

Michael K. Day
Senior Vice President, Capital Projects
Phone: 443.221.6979
michael.day@annapolis.org

Joe Kuchuk
Facilities and Grounds Manager
Phone: 443.221.6977
joe.kuchuk@annapolis.org


Retail

Eileen Leahy
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Tree Marr
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Meredith Odom
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Lynn Phillips
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Christine Poulsen
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Tami Power
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Natalia Samson
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Liz Spencer
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Hope Stewart
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Diana Tobin
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Lisa Wilson
Retail Manager
Phone: 410.990.4783
lisa.wilson@annapolis.org