Annapolis Statehouse
Annapolis Statehouse
Email Page Print Page

Staff Directory

Office of the President and CEO

Robert Clark
President and CEO
Phone: 410.990.4708
Robert.clark@annapolis.org

Natalie Miller
Executive Assistant to the President
Phone: 443.221.6994
natalie.miller@annapolis.org


Development and Marketing

Kaelynn Bedsworth
Development Associate
Phone: 443.221.6997
kaelynn.bedsworth@annapolis.org

Margaret Dunlap
Special Events Facilitator

Kelley Flanders
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Ginny Hockey
Weddings and Special Events Director
Phone: 410.990.4538
ginny.hockey@annapolis.org

Carrie Kiewitt
Senior Vice President, Membership, Communications and Engagement
Phone: 410-626-1033
carrie.kiewitt@annapolis.org

Dawn Lafey
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Alicia Moran
Facilitator and Event Coordinator

Wendy Rhule
Facilitator and Event Coordinator


Education and Interpretation

Glenn Campbell
Senior Historian
Phone: 410.990.4715
glenn.campbell@annapolis.org

Cara Garside
Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964

Janet Hall
Visitor Services Manager
Phone: 410.990.4514
janet.hall@annapolis.org

Nannetta Hall
Education Coordinator

Mary-Angela Hardwick
Vice President, Education & Interpretation
Phone: 410.990.4781
maryangela.hardwick@annapolis.org

Robin Matty
Curator of Collections
Phone: 443.221.6962
robin.matty@annapolis.org

Joe McCarthy
Housekeeper
Phone: 443.221.6968
joe.mccarthy@annapolis.org

Margaret Radford
Lead Visitor Services Associate
Phone: 443.221.6964

Pat Soehnlein
Housekeeper
Phone: 443.221.6968
pat.soehnlein@annapolis.org


Finance and Human Resources

Lucy Mikhailova
Senior Vice President, Finance
Phone: 410.990.4512
lucy.mikhailova@annapolis.org


Preservation and Horticulture

Karen Theimer Brown
Vice President, Preservation
Phone: 410.990.4513
karen.brown@annapolis.org

Ben Cornwell
Gardener
Phone: 443.221.6976
ben.cornwell@annapolis.org

Carolyn Currin
Preservation & Education Assistant
carolyn.currin@annapolis.org

Michael K. Day
Senior Vice President, Capital Projects
Phone: 443.221.6979
michael.day@annapolis.org

Joe Kuchuk
Facilities and Grounds Manager
Phone: 443.221.6977
joe.kuchuk@annapolis.org


Retail

Tree Marr
Assistant Retail Manager
Phone: 410.267.6656

Meredith Odom
Assistant Retail Manager
Phone: 410.267.6656

Lynn Phillips
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Christine Poulsen
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Tami Power
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Natalia Samson
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Hope Stewart
Retail Associate
Phone: 410.267.6656

Lisa Wilson
Retail Manager
Phone: 410.990.4783
lisa.wilson@annapolis.org